Step 1: Go to user administration
Go to "Settings" in the main menu.
Select "Users".
Step 2: Find and remove the user
Find the user you want to remove in the list of users.
Click (...) next to the user.
Select "Remove user".
Step 3: Add the user again (if needed)
If the user needs to be added again, you have to invite them afresh via "Admin" > "Users" and then click "+ Invite user".
Important information:
Data is kept: All the data the user created (such as services and cash settlements) is still available and still carries that user's name.
Loss of access: The user will no longer have access to Assist and will no longer appear in lists of drivers or users.

