Edit a template
Delete a template
Open the template, and click Delete template at the bottom left.
Click Delete template again to confirm.
Good to know
Jobs that have used the template keep what they got from it, both when you edit and when you delete it.
To give a service the new content, switch the template on the service. See Use a service template on a job.
Templates shared from a central can be viewed, but not edited.



